Product Details:

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • UPC: 5907785030947
  • Label: METAL MIN2
Bookmark and Share

Diamond Head

Borrowed Time

Reissue of NWOBHM legends' 4th album.

List Price:  $17.95
Price:  $13.46  (save 25%)
Buy ZCD  (Out-of-stock)


Diamond Head - a British heavy metal band formed in 1976. They were one of the leading members of the NWOBHM and are acknowledged by later bands like Metallica and Megadeth as an important influence. "Borrowed Time" is Diamond Head's fourth recording, their second on the MCA label. The album was recorded in 1981 and released in 1982. Diamond Head to this day remains a living legend of the NWOBHM genre. Now, with this reissue of "Borrowed Time", heavy metal enthusiasts can once again feel the astonishing energy of some of Diamond Head's best songs ever released. New digipak edition, limited to 2000 numbered copies.

Track Listing

  • In The Heat of the Night
  • To Heaven From Hell
  • Call Me
  • Lightning To the Nations
  • Borrowed Time
  • Don't You Ever Leave Me
  • Am I Evil
  • Trick or Treat
  • Dead Reckoning
  • Shoot Out the Lights
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Play It Loud (live)
  • Sweet And Innocent (live)
  • 1982 Interviews