Product Details:

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • UPC: 602517004511
  • Region Code: 0 (all)
Bookmark and Share

Spread Eagle

Spread Eagle (Reissue)

Reissue of some classic hard rock from 1990.

List Price:  $14.95
Price:  $11.21  (save 25%)
Buy ZCD  (Out-of-stock)


Spread Eagle's Debut Album has been been reissued by Lovember Records. Originally released in 1990 by MCA/Universal it has been out of print for ten years. Regarded by many as being a "classic" this album has been digitally remastered and contains all 11 songs. "Switchblade Serenade" and "Scratch Like A Cat" received strong airplay on rock radio and their videos were in heavy rotation on MTV's Headbanger's Ball. Other album favorites are "Broken City" and the dramatic ballad "Thru These Eyes". The band built a strong international following supported by non-stop touring. Many in the industry considered Spread Eagle to be the Guns 'N Roses of New York. In 2006 the group reunited for a U.S. tour.

Track Listing

  • Broken City
  • Back on the Bitch
  • Switchblade Serenade
  • Hot Sex
  • Suzy Suicide
  • Dead of Winter
  • Scratch Like a Cat
  • Thru These Eyes
  • Spread Eagle
  • 42nd. Street
  • Shotgun Kisses